London Plumbers
PLUMBINGGAS SERVICESELECTRICIANSDRAINAGEHEATING & HOT WATERBATHROOMS
Visit our Plumbing Services website - Visit our Electric Services website -
Drainage Services

What our customers say about our service

Testimonials 

Review our business online here.

Name Of Review: Sheila Robertson
Date of Review: 17.3.17
Content Of Review: Don't mess with any other company - you can rely on H2 - as a landlord I can't risk letting cowboys near my tenants and my flats - H2 always come as promised and provide an excellent professional service.

Name Of Review: Stephanie Wilson
Date of Review: 14.3.17
Content Of Review: Prompt, efficient, professional office support. Engineer turned up early, completed the job and was clean, tidy and speedy! Can't fault any of the process. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Name Of Review: Hugh Bowden
Date of Review: 8.3.17
Content Of Review: H2, you have given great service. My thanks to Liam for the two jobs he did for me, my bathroom is quite small,so it can't have been easy. Pleased with the quality of his work. Would I use H2 again? Yes I would.

Name Of Review: Michael Crump
Date of Review: 24.2.17
Content Of Review: I had to get an EICR test resport done very quickly on my flat before I could exchange. Chantelle at H2 set up and immediate appointment with an electrician and understood I needed the report asap. The initial appointment was cancelled last minute but was rearranged the next day. Chantelle could not have been more supportive as she reassured me I would get the report in time for my exchange. The electrician Mark could not have been more professional or helpful when he came to the flat and expedited the testing accurately and diligently and again reassured us that we could get the report in time. The report arrived the very next day, thanks again to Chantelle. So I would just like to say thank you for a great experience and wonderful service from the team. I cant thank you enough for being so fast and efficient and helping me to get this sorted for exchange on my flat. Thank you H2. Brilliant!

Name Of Review: Tim Davis
Date of Review: 24.2.17
Content Of Review: Dave turned up spot on time, jolly friendly and very helpful. Excellent job, well done!

Name Of Review: Simon Jacobs
Date of Review: 24.2.17
Content Of Review: Prompt, polite and did what was needed! Thanks...

Name Of Review: Katharine Dancer
Date of Review: 22.2.17
Content Of Review: Very courteous and professional. Actually arrived earlier than scheduled & performed the plumbing procedure quicker than predicted; thus mitigating what was otherwise a traumatic experience of a blocked waste pipe. I will definitely chose this company again for any specialist household job that needs doing! Thanks very much.

Name Of Review: Petta Coull 
Date of Review: 9.2.17
Content Of Review: Darren was very friendly & good at his job.

Name Of Review: Alison Seward
Date of Review: 26.1.17
Content Of Review: So helpful and lovely over the phone and very efficient when booking appointments. The electrician was on-time and efficient for a first appointment, and I had an invoice and follow up appointment within 24 hours. So happy with H2's service so far - very easy and straightforward!

Name Of Review: Terry Hammond
Date of Review: 25.1.17
Content Of Review: My boiler stopped working. I found this company online and called them up. I must say the service from start to finish was efficient. The engineer arrived within an hour of me making the call. It was repaired within 30 minutes. The bill was competitive and was fully outlined to me before the work began. I would definitely use again and recommend.

Name Of Review: Dimitris Damdimopoulos
Date of Review: 11.1.17
Content Of Review: Prompt to respond, sorted the problem immediately and gave aftercare advise! Very good

Name Of Review: Stephanie Poynts
Date of Review: 9.1.17
Content Of Review: My husband was at home to let Darren in - so my review is actually my husband's brilliant review. Impressed from the start - Darren was chatty and friendly, completely explained what he needed to do and did it very efficiently but also carefully and thoroughly. I had an invoice by email the same day, with all the information. It's the first time we've had our new boiler serviced in our new home, and I read so many horror stories of other companies. In h2's case, it couldn't have been a better service and it was exactly what we needed and we will use H2 again.

Name Of Review: Denise North
Date of Review: 28.12.16
Content Of Review: Always on time clean friendly and a great job done.will be recommending the company to friends and neighbours thank you

Name Of Review: David Kent-Lemon
Date of Review: 21.12.16
Content Of Review: Excellent work, efficient, tidy, helpful and quick. A job very well done.

Name Of Review: David Scullion
Date of Review: 20.12.16
Content Of Review: Ivo is a very nice man and very helpful. Good customer service.

Name Of Review: Tristram Marchington
Date of Review: 17.12.16
Content Of Review: George was great. He identified the issues with the boiler, explained everything to me and then rather than saying it all needed replacing he was very honest and managed to solve the problem then and there. Thank you

Name Of Review: Logan stewart
Date of Review: 15.12.16
Content Of Review: Excellent

Name Of Review: Jenny Webb
Date of Review: 14.12.16
Content Of Review: The same day service was a relief, the plumber was courteous, efficient in locating and rectifying the problem. Like the electrical side of H2 I can am impressed.

Name Of Review: Sian Hender
Date of Review: 2016-12-07
Content Of Review: It was easy and straightforward, well communicated and efficient

Name Of Review: Charlotte M
Date of Review: 1.12.16
Content Of Review: Great, attended same day I needed, easy and straight forward. would definitely recommend.

Name Of Review: Laura Jenkins
Date of Review: 30.11.16
Content Of Review: We had plenty of set backs, none of which were H2s fault, but they persevered. Helpful, friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Name Of Review: Elzbieta Aksztulewicz
Date of Review: 28.11.16
Content Of Review: Very impressed with quick and professional repair to the boiler. Both engineers who attended very polite and friendly. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Name Of Review: Ruth Brent
Date of Review: 23.11.16
Content Of Review: Winston was great. He arrived on time, was friendly and very knowledgeable. He seemed to know straight away what the problems were caused by. And I didn't feel like I was being ripped off, which was handy! He advised when certain items might need replacing. Would definitely use again.

Name Of Review: S Mars
Date of Review: 15.11.16
Content Of Review: Tony was a delight. He was friendly, clear about what he was doing/his recommendations and tidied up after himself. We would recommend H2 and are happy you were recommended to us! Keep up the good work.

Name Of Review: John Scriven
Date of Review: 14.11.16
Content Of Review: Thanks yet again,2nd time we have used your company,always polite helpful and efficient.

Name Of Review: Robert Ditchfield
Date of Review: 9.11.16
Content Of Review: Excellent service: your engineer did a thorough circuit test and located an obscure defect in the original wiring of the flat which he duly and speedily rectified.

Name Of Review: Sebastien Trochet
Date of Review: 20.10.16
Content Of Review: Excellent work from H2! First time using their services, I would definitely recommend them. I did not a chance to thank the guys (Liam and his more experienced colleague) - thumbs up!

Name Of Review: Nick Coffey
Date of Review: 19.10.16
Content Of Review: 2nd time we have used H2 and service was again excellent. Quickly solved why boiler was broken, explained what was needed and options. Didn't make a bigger job of it than needed and was done in an hour. First rate.

Name Of Review: D Hamed 
Date of Review: 17.10.16
Content Of Review: He was brilliant, arrived on time and completed a full service of th boiler. I'm impressed. Thanks.

Name Of Review: Lee Earl
Date of Review: 10.10.16
Content Of Review: Fitted a new thermal store for us, engineer was knowledgable, polite and efficient and everything was pretty smooth from start to finish. Price was in line with other quotes we had, so choose on recommendation and reputation.

Name Of Review: Robin Jones
Date of Review: 3.10.16
Content Of Review: Very modern efficient way of booking an engineer, everything was up clear and upfront, the Engineer was perfectly on time and was experienced enough to know the problem straight away, resolved and explained the issue clearly. Very happy.

Name Of Review: Laura Poots
Date of Review: 28.9.16
Content Of Review: Prompt and efficient service, happy to answer queries and explain further work needed.

Name Of Review: Melanie Klinger
Date of Review: 9.9.16
Content Of Review: Very happy with the work that was done (to replace a broken electric shower). The plumber doublechecked that were no leaks afterwards, everything was left very clean and tidy, and it all took less time than I expected.

Name Of Review: Paul Slight
Date of Review: 9.9.16
Content Of Review: H2 office staff and engineers are always polite, knowledgeable, efficient and on time! We have used them for everything from general plumbing to electrical and central heating work and would thoroughly recommend them.

Name Of Review: Alison Pindell
Date of Review: 3.9.16
Content Of Review: Good, prompt, courteous service for boiler service and repair. Happy to recommend H2.

Name Of Review: Carolyn Kenyon
Date of Review: 24.8.16
Content Of Review: Once again H2 delivered the usual prompt professional friendly service we have grown to expect from them

Name Of Review: Martin Bakewell
Date of Review: 23.8.16
Content Of Review: Quick, very competitive rate and a good job done. Can't fault the service in any way.

Name Of Review: Alex Cook
Date of Review: 10.8.16
Content Of Review: Really impressed with your service. Mark arrived early and found out the root cause of the electrics issue (a wire had burnt out). He replaced the wire and repaired the light quickly and effectively. I was kept informed throughout and given a cost effective solution that was appropriate to the budget I had. Thank you, I'll use your service again. Alex

Name Of Review: Jeanette Long
Date of Review: 5.8.16
Content Of Review: Very punctual and quick service

Name Of Review: Ian Williams
Date of Review: 4.8.16
Content Of Review: your plumber is a top man great service

Name Of Review: Bibi Stephansen
Date of Review: 21.7.16
Content Of Review: We have had various engineers from H2. Recently an electrician called Ivo worked on our property. He was wonderful: very polite, flexible and completely professional. His attention to detail was second to none. He had to work in difficult circumstances but never flinched. The best engineer we have ever had in our home.

Name Of Review: Frank Webster
Date of Review: 7.8.16
Content Of Review: Excellent service as usual

Name Of Review: Simon Daukes
Date of Review: 5.7.16
Content Of Review: Fast, efficient, intelligent and polite. I called with an annoying and difficult set of systems on my fire alarms. I was answered swiftly and politely, instantly offered an appointment within two hours. The chap arrived and listened carefully and intelligently. He then set about his work, after a few minutes he had identified the problem, gone off to get parts and carried out the works, he then tidied up and left. No fuss, no bother, just calm efficiency. More like this please.

Name Of Review: Arnie Lustman
Date of Review: 22.6.16
Content Of Review: I have been using H2 Property Services for many years and have always found they provide an excellent service. Recently I needed an electrician to install 2 new ceiling lights and repair a downlight. As always, the booking system was easy and efficient. And the electrician (Ivo) was outstanding. He was punctual, professional, very tidy and did an extremely good job. Thoroughly recommended.

Name Of Review: Lourdes Aznar
Date of Review: 10.6.16
Content Of Review: Justin was very courteous and was able to repair my boiler in very short time. Really recommend this company! Very efficient

Name Of Review: Mrs Azra Jaffry
Date of Review: 9.6.16
Content Of Review: Very friendly service and clear instructions of work to be carried out and full costs involved. Happy to use the company again.

Name Of Review: Bryan Thursfield
Date of Review: 28.4.16
Content Of Review: All well done and with a smile. Kept informed as to time and materials, and finished properly with a tidy up.

Name Of Review: Caroline Conway 
Date of Review: 15.3.16
Content Of Review: Tony came within an hour to assess our boiler. He was friendly and helpful and explained how to work things. We were very impressed

Name Of Review: Elizabeth Rampton
Date of Review: 22.2.16
Content Of Review: Very professional office staff and engineers.Extremely efficient would use again and highly recommend.

Name Of Review: E W
Date of Review: 19.2.16
Content Of Review: Really easy from start to finish, plumber was professional, efficient and friendly and good value too.

Name Of Review: Jeremy Henley 
Date of Review: 10.2.16
Content Of Review: On time and excellent

Name Of Review: Claude Shammas
Date of Review: 2.2.16
Content Of Review: I found the engineers capable and professional

Name Of Review: A Quince
Date of Review: 27.1.16
Content Of Review: Helpful and polite, and looked to fix something I had trouble sorting previously explaining to me what had gone wrong - great service

Name Of Review: Mark W
Date of Review: 20.1.16
Content Of Review: Fantastic service. George arrived early and was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Got the job done quickly and explained everything that he was doing. Would definitely recommend H2

Name Of Review: Charles Roberts
Date of Review: 19.1.16
Content Of Review: An efficient assessment of a relatively minor plumbing issue, then fixed it within a relatively short period of time. Very positive experience.

Name Of Review: Michael Goar
Date of Review: 19.1.16
Content Of Review: On time no hassle, got the invoice and certificate by email as requested.

Name Of Review: Nicolas Kebbell
Date of Review: 5.1.16
Content Of Review: Good job done quickly and efficiently

Name Of Review: Kaarina Meyer
Date of Review: 30.12.15
Content Of Review: Very impressed with the immediate response and prompt attention to the problem, which you resolved efficiently and without unnecessary expense. Brilliant!

Name Of Review: Antoaneta Serguieva
Date of Review: 29.12.15
Content Of Review: The engineer/plumber was very efficient in locating and solving the problem. He also clearly explained why the problem has occurred.

Name Of Review: Ann Coats
Date of Review: 31.12.15
Content Of Review: Thank you so much once again. On time work done efficiently by to lovely guys, Deland and John.


Name Of Review: Bruce Perkins
Date of Review: 17 Nov 15
Content Of Review: Friendly, expert and polite service again.

Name Of Review: Hugh Etheridge
Date of Review: 12 Nov 15
Content Of Review: Came on time and fixed problem with new part very efficiently. No problems at all.

Name Of Review: Anna Szabo
Date of Review: 4 Nov 15
Content Of Review: My engineer arrived a little early (makes a change from other companies I've used!) and completed his work in 45 minutes. He was super polite and helpful and now I have the whole rest of my day to enjoy!

Name Of Review: Sarah Wright
Date of Review: 3 Nov 15
Content Of Review: Always have a great experience with H2 and we have been using them for a while now. On the most recent occasion the electrician was really helpful and considerate, very good at his job and I cannot fault his customer service skills. The staff are always great and it makes a change to see people enjoy their work and take pride in it.

Name Of Review: David Graham Wells
Date of Review: 30 Oct 15
Content Of Review: Winston Howard arrived on time, was extremely informative and explained the problem clearly, and we are pleased with his recommendations.

Name Of Review: Barry Cranwell
Date of Review: 29 Oct 15
Content Of Review: 5 STAR First time I have used this company and will use them again

Name Of Review: Joanna Worsley
Date of Review: 29 Oct 15
Content Of Review: Ivo Stoyanov was very prompt, delivered excellent service, and didn't waste time.

Name Of Review: Richard Lambert 
Date of Review: 19 Oct 15
Content Of Review: Very prompt response and reliable service. Will certainly use again.

Name Of Review: Sarah Simons
Date of Review: 12 Oct 15
Content Of Review: It was a simple and extremely efficient process - just the way all transactions should be conducted.

Name Of Review: Liz de la Cour
Date of Review: 4 Oct 15
Content Of Review: The engineer was thorough and explained to me that he was doing. Great service - very professional and prompt. I will certainly use them again.

Name Of Review: Maura Keady
Date of Review: 2 Oct 15
Content Of Review: excellent service although expensive the engineer was polite, friendly and knew what he was doing.

Name Of Review: Alan Buck
Date of Review: 29 Sept 15
Content Of Review: Good timekeeping of engineer to call and service the boiler with some clear explanations.

Name Of Review: Mary Cason
Date of Review: 19 Sept 15
Content Of Review: Great service from the engineer and the office staff. Very professional and efficient. I would happily recommend and use their services again.

Name Of Review: Gillie Graham
Date of Review: 18.11.14
Content Of Review: SO able; SO knowledgeable and SO polite and careful with the property. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending H2 with the work and will now use them as my PLUMBERS OF CHOICE. Jack and Tom are an asset to your organisation.

Name Of Review: Trowbridge Gallery
Date of Review: 19.11.14
Content Of Review: The gentleman, Mark, who came to fix our tap was very efficient and experienced. The problem was put right quickly and without disruption to the working environment.

Name Of Review: James Gleeson
Date of Review: 12.11.14
Content Of Review: You guys at H2 Property Services are at the top of your game. Your web site includes an actual address. My telephone call to you was answered within 15 seconds. The person who answered spoke English to a very high standard (increasingly rare but in my opinion utterly essential in an emergency) They also had a sound knowledge of gas installations and potential issues. The engineer Jeorge appeared at the agreed time & resolved the gas leak issue completely within an hour. He was skilled, efficient and very co-operative. Absolutely first class. Please extend my thanks to everyone.

Name Of Review: Arek Z
Date of Review: 9.11.14
Content Of Review: Prompt response, the engineer arrived on time and fixed the issue in a timely manner.

Name Of Review: Michael Guerin
Date of Review: 8.11.14
Content Of Review: We needed a new economy 7 clock installed on our boiler. The engineer that came was informative, polite and extremely good at his job. I would definitely use H2 again.

Name Of Review: Jennifer Atterbury
Date of Review: 2.9.14
Content Of Review: Alando was a very courteous, polite, knowledgeable and efficient plumber who arrived between the appointed times. Upon inspection knew exactly what was required to resolve the situation and had the spare parts in his van. Very good service.

Name Of Review: Delia Doherty
Date of Review: 31.10.14
Content Of Review: Excellent, speedy service. Very professional company that I would definitely recommend and use again Thank you!

Name Of Review: Louise Fenlon
Date of Review: 25.10.14
Content Of Review: Organised boiler service quickly. I trust the individuals who carry out service and will continue to use for my rental properties. Would certainly recommend.

Name Of Review: Andrew shaw
Date of Review: 24.10.14
Content Of Review: Punctual, polite and professional approach. Would use again.

Name Of Review: Rachel Su
Date of Review: 18.10.14
Content Of Review: Dave managed to figure out the mysterious workings of our ill-fitted boiler and restore it to full working function. He was very friendly and helpful too, taking time to explain how to set the timer! Excellent service.

Name Of Review: Helen Robertson
Date of Review: 8.10.14
Content Of Review: I was unable to turn off the cold tap on my bath and water was also pouring from the overflow. When I called and explained my water was metered a very helpful lady arranged for a named plumber to call within the hour. John was equally helpful, courteous and efficient. I was very impressed by the service, am happy to recommend the company and will keep contact details to hand for future use.

Name Of Review: Marilena Vuiu
Date of Review: 29.9.14
Content Of Review: I was very pleased with H2's service as it was prompt, reliable, comprehensive, and helpful, all at a reasonable price.

Name Of Review: Alessandro M.
Date of Review: 27.9.14
Content Of Review: Excellent job from H2P Services, we were very happy with the electrician, Mark, who was very punctual and restored the lights for us! Thanks ever so much!!!

Name Of Review: Richard Lambert
Date of Review: 27.9.14
Content Of Review: I tried to get British Gas to do this job but they repeatedly messed me about, failed to contact the tenant and failed to call me back as promised. The contrast with H2 was amazing. H2 provided very quick response and they turned up as promised and produced the safety certificate promptly. Well done and thanks.

Name Of Review: Henry Davies
Date of Review: 25.9.14
Content Of Review: I needed to have my boiler serviced. I called the manufacturer and they gave me a quote which made me end the call quickly. Google led me to this Company. I called and they answered immediately and very efficiently. I got the appointment within two days. On the day, Simon, the engineer, arrived early- yes, early. Unheard of. Normally people don't arrive at all, or are late without a 'by your leave'! Simon was quick, efficient and informative. All was going very well and then he found a fault. Due to the total professionalism of the Company so far, I had no hesitation in booking them to do the work asap. A most pleasurable experience.

Name Of Review: Sonia S.
Date of Review: 17.9.14
Content Of Review: The best customer service and professionalism I have ever encountered from any plumber firm in London.

Name Of Review: Hannah Davies 
Date of Review: 17.9.14
Content Of Review: Work carried out was good. Only problem was having to chase the office a number of times to discuss additional problems

Name Of Review: Austin Woods
Date of Review: 16.8.14
Content Of Review: H2 have been taking care of all plumbing and heating for me in four flats in SW10 for some years. I find them to be unfailingly efficient, reliable, polite. I recommend them without reservation.

Name Of Review: Sheila de Bellaigue
Date of Review: 13.8.14
Content Of Review: Punctual, efficient and helpful service at a very reasonable price. Thank you.

Name Of Review: Caroline R 
Date of Review: 7.8.14
Content Of Review: Called this morning regarding a leak. Able to come within 4 hours and fixed problem quickly. Am happy to recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Name Of Review: Ian Williams
Date of Review: 5.8.14
Content Of Review: Plumber turned up on time was very polite and knowledgable serviced boiler and fixed problems and showed me how to top up water in boiler. Price and service excellent will certainly use again

Name Of Review: Richard Walton
Date of Review: 4.8.14
Content Of Review: As before, excellent service, good work and Winston is polite, engaging and efficient.

Name Of Review: Mandy Ashford
Date of Review: 31.7.14
Content Of Review: We called H2 at lunch time today because my very elderly parents had a cooker taken away and another one delivered and left, disconnected, in the middle of the kitchen floor. The mains gas was turned off, leaving them with no means of cooking or central heating. Winston arrived within half an hour and could not have been more helpful, efficient or considerate. It is so refreshing to come across someone who actually cares about the quality of their work and the service they provide. Thank you.

Name Of Review: Caroline Bell
Date of Review: 28.7.14
Content Of Review: Thomas was very helpful and persevered with a more tricky job than anticipated! Thank you.

Name Of Review: Sam J 
Date of Review: 24.6.14
Content Of Review: Fitting of combi boiler: H2 replaced our old boiler with a combi. They were very flexible in terms of timing and listened to and acted on our concerns at fitting. All the issues were dealt with and the installation and finishing were completed to an excellent standard. I would recommend H2 and use them again

Name Of Review: Philip Bamford
Date of Review: 24.6.14
Content Of Review: Very good. An excellent job

Name Of Review: oliver ramsden
Date of Review: 24.6.14
Content Of Review: arrived on time, quick and efficient, will always use these guys going forward, thank you

Name Of Review: Juliet E
Date of Review: 14.6.14
Content Of Review: Tenant reports that H2 turned up on time, were efficient and polite, good and neat work. I can report that price wise they were highly competitive. I would definitely use them again. Six stars!

Name Of Review: Laura Stone
Date of Review: 12.6.14
Content Of Review: Really impressed. Ronan was so professional, knowledgeable and nice. I will definitely be in touch again, thank you so much.

Name Of Review: William Everett
Date of Review: 5.6.14
Content Of Review: The process was quick, efficient and seems to work.

Name Of Review: Alex Greig 
Date of Review: 29.5.14
Content Of Review: Ronan (H2 Plumber) came and sorted out our boiler..where 2 other plumbers before him had failed! We are so grateful to him for doing such a good job, and to john Bage at H2 for sending him to us! Thank you...

Name Of Review: Fred Taylor
Date of Review: 27.5.14
Content Of Review: Very impressed with Simon Very knowledgeable explained what he was doing and had much better equipment than the guy we had last year. Gave me information that I otherwise would no have been aware of. Thank you.

Name Of Review: Martin O' Rawe
Date of Review: 22.5.14
Content Of Review: Friendly, helpful, efficient & competent Thank you.

Name Of Review: Dr Jonathan Dean
Date of Review: 22.5.14
Content Of Review: Excellent service. We were very pleased with the results. H2 stand head and shoulders above other gas engineers in Fulham

Name Of Review: Theresa Hayter
Date of Review: 21.5.14
Content Of Review: Nick was very efficient. He diagnosed the problem and suggested a solution. He was polite and very helpful.

Name Of Review: Rosie Chance
Date of Review: 14.5.14
Content Of Review: Very efficient & friendly. I would highly recommend

Name Of Review: James Heekin
Date of Review: 05-14-14
Content Of Review: Excellent professional customer service! Would recommend to friends.

Name Of Review: Paul Donnelly
Date of Review: 12.5.14
Content Of Review: We were delighted with H2PS's service as always. The quailty of the workmanship was first class and the plumber (Jack) was excellent in every way. We would definitely recommend H2PS to our friends and neighbours.

Name Of Review: Luis De Abreu 
Date of Review: 1.5.14
Content Of Review: Very professional and reliable! Gives me peace of mind!

Name Of Review: Joanne Edge
Date of Review: 25.4.14
Content Of Review: Extremely professional and expert in all aspects of my boiler issue. They completed a thorough evaluation and came up with a working solution that my previous electrical/plumbing company failed to think of. Highly recommend.

Name Of Review: Nick Creery
Date of Review: 15.4.14
Content Of Review: Very happy. Simon was efficient and honest about the problem. He worked fast and explained what was wrong and what may still need to be done if problem persists.

Name Of Review: Georgia Cheales
Date of Review: 14.4.14
Content Of Review: Excellent -thank you very much

Name Of Review: Odile Ham/Steers Restaurant
Date of Review: 5-3-14
Content Of Review: Ivo was most punctual, most helpful, pleasant and sourced the problem quickly - hence my new request today for a plumber. 

Name Of Review: Luis De Abreu 
Date of Review: 5-3-14
Content Of Review: Very good work and extremely reliable!

Name Of Review: Alison Bott
Date of Review: 18-2-14
Content Of Review: V. Good thank you.

Name Of Review: Ruth Truslove
Date of Review: 26-2-14
Content Of Review: Second time I have had Nick around from H2, very pleased with service and workmanship. Experienced, friendly and I would recommend their services!

Name Of Review: Austin Woods
Date of Review: 17-2-2014
Content Of Review: H2 is a reliable and professional company - I use their services regularly in a number of flats. The engineers are always polite, they communicate well and identify and solve problems quickly.

Name Of Review: Jonathan Stansfield
Date of Review: 11-2-14
Content Of Review: Great that you could give me an exact time and that it was next day - the plumber Alan was extremely efficient, polite and punctual in spite of the tube strike traffic!

Name Of Review: Tina Dooley
Date of Review: 30-1-14
Content Of Review: I used H2 to have a new boiler fitted. It was the first time I have had to deal with putting in a new boiler and from the moment Guy came around to do the quote, I was put at ease. Bentley and the boys were incredible and I couldn't be happier.

Name Of Review: Lynn Webb
Date of Review: 3-12-13
Content Of Review: Quick and efficient service. Solved the problem! Very helpful staff, and a pleasure to deal with Highly recommended

Name Of Review: Phil Quaife
Date of Review: 2-12-13
Content Of Review: I felt I needed to share my thoughts on Bentley and H2. It was a pleasure to have a knowledgeable guy and help out in every way possible. Great customer service and value.

Name Of Review: Zahra Hankir 
Date of Review: 29-11-13 
Content Of Review: Excellent service. Engineer was efficient and resolved the problem quite quickly.

Name Of Review: Pauline Heyworth-Dunne 
Date of Review: 28-11-13 
Content Of Review: Excellent service. Would certainly use again and recommend to friends.

Name Of Review: Sean Adamson 
Date of Review: 25-11-13 
Content Of Review: I thought I would have to replace my ancient boiler, but H2 fixed it at a very reasonable price, and could even install a new digital timer to replace the noisy old one. They provided a knowledgeable, fast and friendly service. Thank you!

Name Of Review: Margaret Ferne 
Date of Review: 16-11-13 
Content Of Review: H2 were efficient and polite and so far our problem seems to have been solved. Thank You.

Name Of Review: Oliver Warren 
Date of Review: 16-11-13 
Content Of Review: H2 have always, and continue to look after me brilliantly. The last week or so has been a shocker with a boiler that packed in, and needed work doing. But they were flexible, with excellent communication and both engineers who visited were superb.

Name Of Review: Julia Gallop 
Date of Review: 28-10-13 
Content Of Review: Brilliant service: Annual reminder to carry out safety check/service. Engineer turns up on time and carries out the work efficiently. Quote is as it is, if there are problems H2 always phones me. Polite and helpful on the phone. I would recommend H2 to others.

Name Of Review: Tom Wildash
Date of Review: 27.8.13 
Content Of Review: I called H2 to book a boiler service on Wednesday afternoon and Simon the engineer was with me at the time I requested on Friday morning. The service was excellent and would I definitely use H2 again in the future.

Name Of Review: Stephen Briggs 
Date of Review: 08-08-13 
Content Of Review: Arrived early. Efficient, clean, the engineer knows his stuff. Took time to explain things to me. Very helpful - tidy. Would recommend.

Name Of Review: Carol Skellern 
Date of Review: 03-07-13 
Content Of Review: I called H2 as a tenant had a water heater that was not working, the same day an engineer visited the property and sorted out the problem. Happy tenant, happy landlord.

Tenant, London WC1, July 2013
In fact, in all my dealings with H2 - as a marked contrast to the other contractors - I was very impressed with the level of service. Again, very pleasant to talk to on the phone and everything happened just as they said and perfectly on time. So credit where it's due, I would highly recommend them.

Polite, efficient and punctual. Did the job well. No complaints at all! Laura Amos, June 2013, London SW18

Arrived exactly on time, having booked appointment the day before. Leak immediately identified, fixed, done and dusted well within the hour. Will definitely use again.  Helen Ward, June 2013, London W12

Within 45 minutes of my call (first thing on a Monday morning) an engineer was with me. He went out to get a part, fitted it and I was at work by 11am! Excellent service. The person I spoke to on the phone also had a great efficient manner. Would commend! Kate Bates. May 2013, London SW11

Polite, very pleasant and efficient. Rowan arrived on time and fixed my boiler within the hour. First class. Raymond Burnet, May 2013, London SW6

Ronan and Paul were extremely helpful, arrived punctually and were a pleasure to have in the house. Both explained what was going on as work progressed and Ronan was extremely patient and thorough going through instructions for the boiler. Thank you! Nicola Robertson-Macleod , May 2013, London SW6

Excellent as always. Amanda Daglish, May 2013, London SW18

 I found your listing on google search and I was impressed. You sent Dave out the same day for a clogged toilet. Dave was courtesy, efficient, tidy and made sure I was happy with the service. I will absolutely use your company again. Thank you. Penny Wing, May 2013, London SE11

H2 has always been extremely helpful on the phone, offering a prompt call out from very reliable and professional plumbers, I've been nothing but impressed and reassured by their work. Winston in particular has been fantastic. I would recommend!!!  Alice B. May 2013, London W10

Ivo was excellent. I wanted a light fitting in a dark hallway. He presented the best solutions regarding a tricky wiring problem and consulted me at every turn. He was reliable, friendly, hard-working and efficient. I'll be using H2 Property Services again. Ashley Cook, May 2013, London NW5

I have used H2 plumbing for both my home and flat for let for a number of years now and have always been impressed. Their engineers and plumbers have always been punctual, courteous and provided excellent service and costings are transparent and fair. Joe Wang, May 2013, London SW12

First class service. Telephone enquiry was handled efficiently, engineer turned up on time, job done without fuss. I'd recommend them. Tom Brannan, May 2013, London SW1

Fast, professional , friendly and I would highly recommend them... only a small plumbing job but they were brilliant! Sarah Myerscough, London SW15, April 2013

Very postitive. Josh knowledgable and quick. Backup from HQ also quick, they sourced a new tap and arranged for same engineer to return to fit it. Very happy customer. Julie Morris, April 2013, London SW12

VERY GOOD SERVICE. THANKS. Martin Ommanney, April 2013, London SW6

Very happy with the service received, the problem was resolved quickly and the contractor was polite and on time. A Symonds, London SW15, April 2013

Anthony the electrician was very professional and forthcoming about the work that had to be done and that it would not present a difficulty in completing the work in good time. That was important to me - a prompt and professional approach and considerate manner. Mr M Brown. London SW10, April 2013

Guy and Sally and the team have helped me on three different Buy To Let flats in terms of replacing boilers, electrics and also handyman jobs and on every occasion, I have been very impressed. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Nicolas AMG, London EC4, April 2013

We have a very old leaking radiator. H2 were quick, polite and knowledgeable. As the radiator was so old it needed a non-standard part but the plumber did a temporary fix to stop the leak and returned the next morning to complete the job properly. Thoroughly recommended! Lee, Putney, London SW15, April 2013

We have used H2 many times. They have always been very helpful, reliable and quick to send someone out to fix the problem. They are polite, friendly and hugely efficient and have recommended them to all my friends and family. They are much appreciated! Danah, London SW13, April 2013

What a great experience, engineer arrived promptly after an emergency call, he completed a basin replacement in double quick time and did a great job to boot. Left the place very clean. I couldnt fault anything about the service and, especially as this was my first experience of the company, I know I will be using it again.  Gavin E, London SW18, April 2013

The H2 Team we excellent. They quoted correctly; there were no hidden extras, they completed the job on time, they left the place clean and tidy. What more can you ask! Thank you Guy, Bentley and Alando. It is lovely to have heating again! Sue, Barnes SW13, April 2013

We have used H2 for many years since moving into our house in SW18. We have had a new boiler installed which has worked perfectly ever since. H2 are quick to respond and very efficient and professional. I'd recommend them highly. Fiona, Wandsworth, SW18, April 2013

I have used H2 for about 2 years now. They are the only plumbing company I have stuck with. Very good competent service, honest and polite. I cant recommend them highly enough. Laura Rose, Putney, London SW15, April 2013

Thank you for your help with our boiler issues. It can always be difficult having a rental property and finding a reputable and trustworthy plumber to attend to any problems. H2 always do a great job and leave everything as they found it. Louise, Parsons Green, London SW6, April 2013

Finally a professional, reliable & friendly service. We're not London based, but rent out a property in London. Whenever we need a plumber or a gas safety check, we always call H2 Property Services. The office staff are extremely professional and always respond quickly when we need them. Their engineers have always been prompt, efficient and courteous. And have quickly resolved any issues we've had. I would not hesitate to recommend H2 Property Services. A friendly, reliable, trustworthy company that know what they're doing!  Mrs Michelle Kirkman, April 2013

Arrived early for 8am booking - I was delighted. Winston was pleasant, efficient and gave good advice. I would definitely recommend you and i've had some bad experiences in the past! Thank you! Emily, London W2, April 2013

Many thanks to H2 plumbing for dealing with a variety of little problems with complete professional and honest advice and solutions. Friendly and great value! Mrs A Wainman, London SW15, April 2013

Your electrician was very professional and forthcoming about the work that had to be done and that it would not present a difficulty in completing the work in good time. That was important to me - a prompt and professional approach and considerate manner. M. Brown, London SW10, April 2013

Your electrician was great. Very efficient, polite and thorough too.  My friends and I have found it very hard to find a reliable electrician so having such good service was much appreciated.  Thank you!  P. Stoeter, London SW18, March 2013

Thank you, your electrician Ivo was a real delight. He was fast, experienced, cleaned up after the work and was extremely polite. I hope you will pass these comments on to him.  Thank you.  Jenny, Fulham, London SW6, March 2013

Thank you for the work. I was very pleased by the service and Ben was very professional\courteous.  B. McGovern, SW19, September 2012

As ever, very speedy and efficient!  Best wishes.  A Price, SW11, September 2012

The only feedback I can provide is positive. Fraser the engineer who attended my property was prompt, polite and efficient.  He quickly solved the problem and was well prepared to do so with the necessary part in his stocks on the van.  Very grateful for the efficient booking system for the appointment and the speed with which H2 responded to my request.  All good!
R Robbins, Surrey, KT1, July 2012

Thanks - super service and Fraser great too. K Scott, London SW18, May 2012

Thanks for the quick service today. Very helpful and friendly fellow. Get one of your team to call and I'll pay the bill! N, McDiarmid, London SW18, May 2012

I was very impressed with Paul. He was prompt and worked quickly. The job was more complicated than we'd both imagined and he dealt with the complications efficiently. He was also concerned about meeting his next appointment at 10am, which bodes well for his next customer. He was literally running up my stairs (5th floor) to save time. D Wright, London EC1, April 2012

Every time we have used H2 Services, they have been on time, on budget and have effectively resolved our problem, I can't recommend them highly enough. H Gubbins, London SW6 March 2012

Thanks to Dave for an excellent, efficient and effective job fixing our boiler.  Julian F. London, SW18 Feb 2012

H2 have just finished a new bathroom and building project for us in East Putney. The job was no mean feat (we have four young children and au-pair in the house) but Claude, Julian and the rest of the team were accommodating to our needs to keep the house as "building free" as possible.  They cleaned up every day after they had finished and worked as fast as they were able to ensure we had as little disruption as they could muster. The end result has been a fanstastic loft conversion, new walk-in shower room and new bedroom and we are thrilled. It gives the house a new lease of life and we are now hoping to use Claude for our kitchen conversion as soon as we can!  Sarah H, East Putney SW18, Feb 2012

H2 Property Services did a great job for us recently. We were looking at replacing our gas boiler - they visited on the same day as I called and got a quote that afternoon. Once we agreed with the work to be done, they turned up the very next day and started the job. It was going to be a two day job but we had heating and hot water after day one. They did work hard as the old boiler really was in a tight space but they were very professional and really nice guys. Called the office twice and no problem with the service I got from them. In all I am very happy with H2 (5 star) and from what friends have said about BG, I am glad that H2 have removed the stress of worrying. 
Anthony M. London March 2011

We use H2 Property Services as our contractors for all our plumbing and electrical maintenance requirements in London. They have worked with us for over four years now and I am happy to recommend them. 
Simona, Property Manager, W1, March 2011

Thanks to the engineers at H2 Property Services I was left with a working fuse board, safe electrics and they even left the place spotless. I am so grateful for the quick turn around in what was a pretty stressful situation. The whole job was was carried out with no fuss and while I was at work. I cannot say how impressed I was. 
Polly G. Putney Feb 2011

H2 Property Services effectively cover all our plumbing and electrical maintenance requirements in London and have done so for several years. We are happy to recommend them. 
Simona, Property Manager, W1, March 2011

I just wanted to say thank you for the plumber you sent yesterday. He was fantastic. I have always had exceptionally good plumbers from your company and will be recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you. 
A Daglish, London SW18, Feb 2011

Thank you very much for sending such a great team. They did a really excellent job. Many thanks. 
H Lees-Jones, London SW16 , Jan 2011

Just a note to say thanks for a job well done. Dave was quietly efficient and an excellent guy to have around. Please pass on my thanks to him and his assistant. 
R Trinder, London SW11, Jan 2011

H2 Property Services have been successully working for us since November 2007 on a regular basis. They supply Electricians, Gas Safe Engineers and Plumbers. We have always found them to be reliable and easy to deal with. I have always found the people in the office a pleasure to deal with and have always been confident with the service we receive from them. 
Caroline, Property Manager, Central London, December 2010

H2 Property Services carry out work for us on a regular basis. They are extremely responsive to our calls and have helped us out in emergencies as well as day-to-day maintenance on numerous occasions, which has in turn avoided potential problems arising for us. H2 Plumbing is a tremendous asset to us and has my highest recommendation. 
Sarah, Property Manager, West London, December 2010

We use H2 Property Services for plumbers, boiler engineers and electricians. We have been very happy with their standard of work and are happy to recommend them to any other Estate Agent’s Property Management department. 
Simon, Property Manager, South London, December 2010

Just a quick note to say thank you for an efficient, neat and quick installation. All your engineers were punctual, courteous, neat and professional. 
I Helmer, London SW12, Feb 2010

We were very impressed with your company and have added you to our list, as I personally experienced your contractors work, I will just say – You’re at the top of our list!!! 
Karen Bain, Property Consultant, Hollandale Kane, London W9. Oct 2010

I wanted to say that I'm extremely pleased with the way the work has been done. The guys were punctual, helpful, did the job incredibly quickly and tidied up after themselves. I love my new heating system and I shall be recommending you to friends, colleagues and students (most of whom are adults) and putting up your details on our staffroom notice board of 'trades and services we'd highly recommend'. It's really great to receive a very professional service such as yours - I'm already telling everyone about your company! Thanks very much. 
D.Calder, London SW18, October 2009

Thanks once again for a great customer service I will definitely use H2 Property Services if needed in the future. 
L Allnatt, London W12, March 2009

Thanks for a great job. H2 did the work very well and we are thrilled to have a good shower finally working. 
E. Gouriet, London SW11, December 2008

I just wanted to email you to tell you what a fantastic job the engineers did yesterday - all done in a day and you’d never know they’d been. Thank you so much for your help in organizing my new boiler and many thanks to the team that did it. Brilliant work and lovely hot water and heating this morning! It’s not just the engineers at your company that have been so nice to deal with; Guy was very reassuring that it could be done and it would be fairly straightforward when he came over and you have been nothing but helpful and accommodating. 
F Hirst, Battersea SW11 November 2008

We would like to commend you on the service provided to us by H2 Property Services for our boiler change. Not only was your engineer a very competent technician but his attitude, friendliness and ability to explain very complex technical issues (for us) in layman’s language, would make us recommend him without reservation wherever a plumbing need exists. He is indeed a credit to your organisation. 
C. Liebenberg, London SW19, October 2008

I am more than impressed with the service I received from H2 Property Services on the subject of replacing a very defunct boiler at my property. I have been furnished with a brand new wonderful boiler at a competitive price, one or two things also included, fitted by a skilled and very pleasant technician. Thanks so much for making our lives bearable again with exceptional service and style.I would also like you to know that I forwarded my original email to the whole of our Property Management Department as great feedback with regards to our contractors is always most welcome, and keeps us confident in assuring our landlords/clients that we only ever use the most reliable, and dependable technicians. 
P Jensen, Private Customer, SW17 and Property Manager, Central London, August 2008

Many thanks - H2’s swift action yesterday is much appreciated and we have two much happier tenants! Property Manager, W8, August 2008

Thank you so much, you guys are great, no messing around and making my life easy especially with my demanding job! Thanks again! Property Manager, Clapham SW4, July 2008

I asked H2 to refurbish my bathroom and I am very pleased with the end result. H2 are polite, professional, have a high level of expertise and most importantly you can rely on them to get the job done quickly, efficiently and to a high standard. H2's attention to detail and excellent customer service also makes them stand out from the crowd. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend H2 to others looking to upgrade/install a bathroom." 
Mr G, London W14, July 2008

We were very impressed with the work done on installing our new boiler and radiators and would like to have a quote for installing a new bathroom. H2 Property Services were efficient, friendly, clean and tidy! 
L Bishop, Battersea SW11, June 2008

Just writing to say I am very pleased with my Worcester Bosch boiler and to thank you for your very good assessment and quotation. I found the whole thing a minefield getting quotes and other firms to look at it but Guy was helpful and obviously experienced and the quote was excellent. I had at least two other outrageous quotations. Thanks to your engineers for doing a great installation job and their attention to detail all the way through. Also thanks for getting the job done in time for Christmas and thanks to the girls in the office. 
V Dennis, Fulham SW6, January 2008

I asked H2 Property Services to deal with an old and potentially dangerous boiler at my house in London. This may sound easy but, I was trying to organise it all from Africa with poor communications links. I was very impressed with the support I received from their administration staff and their efficient and proactive manner. I have also been informed that the work was also carried out to a high standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending H2 Plumbing to other potential clients. 
Brixton SW2, November 2007

H2 are unfailingly efficient, straightforward and pleasant to deal with. Everyone from the receptionists to the engineers is friendly and accommodating, and they do a very good job. 
J.Spackman, Battersea Apr 07

Many thanks for sending such an efficient and knowledgeable man to look at my heating problems! The difference between him and the person who was supposed to have sorted the problem a year ago is staggering!! 
R Lansley, Isleworth TW7 March 07



What our clients say...

Thanks for a great job. H2 did the work very well and we are thrilled to have a good shower finally working.
E. Gouriet, London

Plumbing certificates
Which? Trusted trade
Copyright © 2016 H2 Property Services (London) Ltd.  Privacy & Cookies Policy
Website designed and managed by ICT-Partners